hmmm...im in POlitechnic u know...hmmm....
there are many problem....
hmmm....i hv headache with it....huh...(+.+)
first....u know...in politechnic,all student must do a electronik project...oh my god...it is so hard u know...make me wan to die!
n then,politechnic didnt hv a final decision...first, i heard once,they will gv all student 2 month holiday!!!waa...so happy after got the good news...but last week,some student tell me that they decrease the holiday into 1 n a half month...o my god...
i tink i wan to get some job in 2 month...but...after they tell me the holiday decreased into 1 n 1/2 month,oh i feel so bored...where can i work in 1 n a half month?i tink i will sleep,eat,sleep,eat n die at home...huh...
y they make a final decision about the holiday?ahhh...they broke all my planning...huh...
i hope after this, piolitechnic dont do the same think like this..they make all student get a trouble...huh....so tension with politechnic....
wassalam...
No comments:
Post a Comment