huh.....wat a game...my favourite team lose in their home match!!
i know all the gunners fan cannot accept this rsult...
they lose 4-1 in emirates...huh....
wat a game...i think arsene wenger must do something to improve his team!
next week his team will meet Man Utd in old trrafod...OMG! i think it will be another disaster for the team...last week they lose 3-1 by Man Utd in emirates for final's Champion league spot....n for the aggregat,they lose 4-1...so shame....
n next week...they Man Utd will gv big numbers of goal for arsenal...it is present for the away team....aaarrrgghhh....i cannot watch that game..i know,they will crushed again...
arsene must do something....must buy another high profile players like arshavin!!arshavin cannot help the team by himself!arsene wenger must buy another player...n i think the right target for next season is CARLOS TEVES...
all the fanatic fans of epl league alraedy know that teves wan to leave Man Utd because he just seat at subtitution...he and he dont care what team can hired him and how much he got for salary...i think his statement can open arsene eyes to hired teves for victory next season...
n one think...arsenal owner must FIRED wenger if he cannot do something for next season...n must FIRED him if he cannot buy high profile players fo next season...n we as the gunners fan very bored with youngsters team...they cannot do anything!!
WENGER!!!!!PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tuesday, May 12, 2009
Sunday, May 10, 2009
so tension!
project!project!project!
make me wan to die...
many works must do!
huh!
politechnic push all student like animal...they know not all of the student can do the project!why must push us with all the heavy works...wth presentation,component on breadboard,slide show!aaarrrggghhh....so many works!!
i hate this!!!!!
make me wan to die...
many works must do!
huh!
politechnic push all student like animal...they know not all of the student can do the project!why must push us with all the heavy works...wth presentation,component on breadboard,slide show!aaarrrggghhh....so many works!!
i hate this!!!!!
Tuesday, May 05, 2009
hahahahahah.....politechnic so crazy
hmmm...im in POlitechnic u know...hmmm....
there are many problem....
hmmm....i hv headache with it....huh...(+.+)
first....u know...in politechnic,all student must do a electronik project...oh my god...it is so hard u know...make me wan to die!
n then,politechnic didnt hv a final decision...first, i heard once,they will gv all student 2 month holiday!!!waa...so happy after got the good news...but last week,some student tell me that they decrease the holiday into 1 n a half month...o my god...
i tink i wan to get some job in 2 month...but...after they tell me the holiday decreased into 1 n 1/2 month,oh i feel so bored...where can i work in 1 n a half month?i tink i will sleep,eat,sleep,eat n die at home...huh...
y they make a final decision about the holiday?ahhh...they broke all my planning...huh...
i hope after this, piolitechnic dont do the same think like this..they make all student get a trouble...huh....so tension with politechnic....
wassalam...
there are many problem....
hmmm....i hv headache with it....huh...(+.+)
first....u know...in politechnic,all student must do a electronik project...oh my god...it is so hard u know...make me wan to die!
n then,politechnic didnt hv a final decision...first, i heard once,they will gv all student 2 month holiday!!!waa...so happy after got the good news...but last week,some student tell me that they decrease the holiday into 1 n a half month...o my god...
i tink i wan to get some job in 2 month...but...after they tell me the holiday decreased into 1 n 1/2 month,oh i feel so bored...where can i work in 1 n a half month?i tink i will sleep,eat,sleep,eat n die at home...huh...
y they make a final decision about the holiday?ahhh...they broke all my planning...huh...
i hope after this, piolitechnic dont do the same think like this..they make all student get a trouble...huh....so tension with politechnic....
wassalam...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)